Reviews

Click here to see ratings of this dental office from other patients in Ruston.

Reviews:

by ,
Written on February 17, 2016
It was a great experience everyone is nice and friendly.
5 stars 800 reviews
by ,
Written on February 17, 2016
Olivia absolutely loved her hygienist today! Dr. Johnston and his staff are always polite and professional during our visits. We appreciate such a great atmosphere and wonderful dental care
5 stars 800 reviews
by
Written on February 16, 2016
Pleasant, efficient, Professional, Skilled
5 stars 800 reviews
by ,
Written on February 15, 2016
I appreciate how sweet they are with my kids and how gentle they are on my teeth.
5 stars 800 reviews
by ,
Written on February 11, 2016
Dr Lamar & his staff are top notch!!
5 stars 800 reviews
by ,
Written on February 9, 2016
My routine cleaning appointment was excellent. I did not have to wait and the hygienist was very professional. This is a well-run practice, with very up-to-date equipment and friendly, efficient staff.
5 stars 800 reviews
by ,
Written on February 5, 2016
My visit was for a regular checkup and cleaning. I was called back right at my appointment time! The hygienist was so nice and she quickly put me at ease! I'm always nervous when I go to dentist! I also like the text reminder for appointment! Very good experience!!!
5 stars 800 reviews
by ,
Written on February 5, 2016
The service is amazing! All the staff is friendly. They take the time to talk to you and explain everything. They don't rush and is very gentle. I Highly recommend them to everyone.
5 stars 800 reviews
by ,
Written on February 4, 2016
Excellent visit
5 stars 800 reviews
by ,
Written on February 1, 2016
I just wished I could have had my extraction done today but I will recommend this dentist to anybody. Very friendly professional people.
5 stars 800 reviews

Call us at 318-255-6780 or fill out the Contact Form to schedule an appointment. Our office is open Monday through Thursday from 8am to 5pm and Friday 8am to 12pm.

Johnston Dental Care © 2020.   Design by: Accelerated Websites
Privacy Policy  |  HTML Sitemap  |  XML Sitemap